Contact Us

Looking to join our club?  Click here for more information.

Interested in more information about the Leyland P76 and our club?

Our Committee Members are here to help:

 Position

 Name

 E-mail Address

 President

 Philip McCumisky

 president@p76.com.au

 Vice President

 George Hammond

 vicepresident@p76.com.au

 Parts & Tech

 Brian Carte

 parts@p76.com.au

 Registrar

 To Be Appointed

 registrar@p76.com.au

 Secretary

 Jeremy Brand

 secretary@p76.com.au

 Editor

 Andy Frith

 editor@p76.com.au

 Treasurer

 To Be Appointed

 treasurer@p76.com.au

 Social Secretary – Vic

 Ryan Ford

 socialsecretary@p76.com.au

 Social Secretary – Tas

 Nick Kounelis

 socialsecretary@p76.com.au

Or please complete the below form and we will be in contact with you shortly

 

First Name:      

Last Name:       

Phone:             

Email Address: 

I am contacting the P76 Owners Club of Victoria and Tasmania to:

If other, please provide details: