Contact Us

Looking to join our club?  Click here for more information.

Perhaps you'd like to see more great photos? Head to our Facebook page to discover hundreds of P76's from all over the world.

Interested in more information about the Leyland P76 and our club?

Our Committee Members are here to help:

 Position

 Name

 E-mail Address

 President

 Marcus Kneebone

 president@p76.com.au

 Vice President

 George Hammond

 vicepresident@p76.com.au

 Parts & Tech

 Brian Carte

 parts@p76.com.au

 Registrar

 Travis Carte

 registrar@p76.com.au

 Secretary

 Jeremy Brand

 secretary@p76.com.au

 Editor

 Vacant

 editor@p76.com.au

 Treasurer

 Rachel Watson

 treasurer@p76.com.au

 Social Secretary – Vic

 Robert Bothwell

 socialsecretary@p76.com.au

 Social Secretary – Tas

 Vacant

 socialsecretary@p76.com.au

 

Or please complete the below form and we will be in contact with you shortly